2022


Wednesday January 12 2022

General Coin Club Meeting at the Church of the Holy Spirit Parish Hall

Wednesday February 9 2022

General Coin Club Meeting at the Church of the Holy Spirit Parish Hall

Wednesday March 9 2022

General Coin Club Meeting at the Church of the Holy Spirit Parish Hall

Wednesday April 13 2022

General Coin Club Meeting at the Church of the Holy Spirit Parish Hall

Wednesday April 20 2022

Appraisal Night at the Milford Public Library

Wednesday May 11 2022

General Coin Club Meeting at the Church of the Holy Spirit Parish Hall

Saturday May 14, 2022

HVNS Coin Show at the Milford Senior Center

Wednesday June 8 2022

General Coin Club Meeting at the Church of the Holy Spirit Parish Hall

Wednesday July 13 2022

Picnic at Hickory Ridge Pines Park.

Wednesday August 10 2022

General Coin Club Meeting at the Church of the Holy Spirit Parish Hall

Sunday Sunday August 28 2022

PANS/HVNS Annual Fall Coin Show. Venetian Center, Madison Heights Mi.

Wednesday September 14 2022

General Coin Club Meeting at the Church of the Holy Spirit Parish Hall

Thursday September 22 2022

Appraisal Night at the Highland Public Library  6-8 PM

Wednesday October 12 2022

General Coin Club Meeting at the Church of the Holy Spirit Parish Hall

Wednesday November 9 2022

General Coin Club Meeting at the Church of the Holy Spirit Parish Hall

Wednesday December 14 2022

General Coin Club Meeting - Holidays Dinner - at To Be Announced